Most of the time, it’s actually not

Bas on ROAS or ROI, test patiently bit by bit. But at this time, you have to think about another thing: Is the marginal benefit of doing this test high?

To be honest:  necessary. 3,200

Yuan advertising fee is more than 20,000 yuan a week. You can use this budget to invest in the creation of some reputation markets and use the influence of KOL to reach more people. There is no ne to rely on advertising to gamble!

The bidding in the advertising

Environment has become more expensive, and you should think about this aspect. It’s not wrong to only look at ROAS When you are talking about line data ROAS or ROI, have you ever thought about your pricing strategy and gross profit structure?

 

special data

 

Many people often fall into

The myth of ROAS or ROI when placing advertisements or doing e-commerce: I must have a certain ROAS to have a good advertising effect (maybe ROAS > 5). But as I said before: ROAS is often a vanity indicator. Suppose that the ROAS of company today, data breaches are getting larger A is basically above 40, many people think that ROAS 40 is a god-level, but have you ever thought that this number comes from the fact that the order price basically starts at 5,000 yuan, so as long as my.

CPA is controll at around 150

ROAS must be 40, and even if CPA = 1000, my ROAS can still be 40! So the practice of wanting high orders is easy to fall into the ROAS myth. And why 40? Because the gross profit of this product is very low, only about 7%, so when we want to calculate the real ROI, ((4000*0.07) – 100) / 100 = 1.8 will be positive. As long as ROAS is below 15, ROI will be negative. So conversely: Will Company B die if its ROAS is only 2? When your gross profit is 70% today ((200*0.7)-100) / 100 = 0.4, the product is still alive and well! As long as it is above 4, it will beat the product tg data with ROAS 40. It sounds simple, but this is just preliminary thinking.

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